Chair

Personnel committee

thomas.bradley@blockley.org.uk

Ben Cowles

Councillor

Planning

Ben.cowles@blockley.org.uk

Vice-Chair

Burial Grounds/Personnel committee

jon.bryan@blockley.org.uk

Simon Dunscombe

Financial Controller

Personnel committee

simon.dunscombe@blockley.org.uk

Marcus Efstratiou

Councillor

Communications

marcus.efstratiou@blockley.org.uk

Thomas Bradley

Jon Bryan

Sarah Longbottom

 

Jennifer Lidsey

Councillor

Youth / Health & wellbeing

j.lidsey@hotmail.com

Eleanor Thorneycroft

Councillor

Recreation & Leisure

eleanor.thorneycroft@blockley.org.uk

Councillors declarations of interests are held on the Cotswold District Council website: Register of Interests  

 
 

Blockley Parish Council, The Heritage Centre, Park Rd, Blockley, GL56 9BY   |   01386 701602   |  Find us on Facebook

© 2020 Blockley Parish Council  |  Website by Shuttlefish