Ben Cowles

Councillor

Planning

Ben.cowles@blockley.org.uk

Simon Dunscombe

Financial Controller

Personnel committee

simon.dunscombe@blockley.org.uk

Jon Bryan

Councillor

Churchyard and cemetery

jon.bryan@blockley.org.uk

Stewart Bell

Chairman

Personnel committee

stewart.bell@blockley.org.uk

Thomas Bradley

Vice-Chairman

Personnel committee

thomas.bradley@blockley.org.uk

Sarah Longbottom

 

Jennifer Lidsey

Marcus Efstratiou

Eleanor Thorneycroft

Councillor

Youth

j.lidsey@hotmail.com

Councillor

Communications

marcus.efstratiou@blockley.org.uk

Councillor

Recreation & Leisure

eleanor.thorneycroft@blockley.org.uk

 
 

Blockley Parish Council, The Heritage Centre, Park Rd, Blockley, GL56 9BY   |   01386 701602   |  Find us on Facebook

© 2020 Blockley Parish Council  |  Website by Shuttlefish